“…Angger Management will become one of the fall’s best full length projects.” —Aaron Berecz, binary options kauplemine DJ MAG CANADA (7/25/13)

 “Throughout his career Dimas has made a name for himself with both originals and collaborations with a slew of artists from different backgrounds, as well as an expected partner, label head Steve Aoki.” —Amanda Claudio, DANCING ASTRONAUT (7/25/13)


Listen to the Album Mini-Mix below and download it for free here –!

As ANGGER DIMAS prepares to release his debut full-length album Angger Management, out September 3 via Dim Mak Records, the globe-trotting producer/DJ has unveiled the full track listing and album details for what has quickly become one of the most industry-anticipated electronic releases of the year. Featuring a wide selection of elite producers and vocalists, Angger Management boasts a premier roster of collaborators and unreleased tracks that explore multiple sub-genres within the extensive electronic umbrella and are set to take the burgeoning artist to new heights.

Angger Management is ANGGER DIMAS’ most ambitious release to date, highlighting his versatility as both a songwriter and producer. The album delves deep into the worlds of electro house, pop, moombahton, hip-hop, progressive vocal house, hardstyle, and beyond. On opener Resurrection” (VIP Album Mix), ANGGER brings the heavy electro crunch, immediately continued on “Annihilation Army,” a collaboration with Dim Mak founder and mentor Steve Aoki.

On several spotlight tracks throughout the album, ANGGER DIMAS dominates with pop-leaning hooks and melodies in the female-driven vocal tracks featured on Angger Management: the silky and sensual “Release Me” (VIP Album Mix) with singer-songwriter Polina; the matured production prowess of “More Than Just A Feeling” featuring Tara McDonald (UK) and acclaimed guitarist Piyu; and the major crossover appeal of “Take A Breath” featuring Cassie Crawford.

ANGGER DIMAS breaks new boundaries with his moombahton-influenced track Good Stuff,” a tag-team effort with artist Vandalism, Dutch-rave banger “123” with fellow Dim Mak artist D.O.D., while independent hip-hop artist Will Brennan brings the fury on Trap adventure “Speakers Bout To Blow.” Elsewhere on Angger Management, ANGGER revives classic disco-house on “World Wide Love” whilst revisiting his electro roots on “AAAH!” and the dubstep-tinged “Assassin.”

Angger_AM_Flyer_W Dates_FINAL (3)In support of the album, ANGGER DIMAS is launching his Angger Management fall tour, a North American headlining trek kicking off September 1 with a high-profile performance at this year’s Electric Zoo in New York City at the Dim Mak Up All Night Stage. The tour will then take him across premier venues and festivals across the U.S. and Canada, including Ruby Skye in San Francisco, Avalon in Los Angeles and an anticipated performance at the inaugural TomorrowWorld, where Dim Mak is again hosting the Up All Night Stage. Look for more dates to be announced soon.

Since launching his career as a producer at a tender age from the fringes of Jakarta, Indonesia, ANGGER DIMAS has risen through the ranks of the EDM world at the speed of light. His numerous productions have been supported by the top figures in the electronic space, including Steve Aoki, Tiësto, Laidback Luke, Tommy Trash, Vandalism, Static Revenger, and many more.

ANGGER DIMAS previous Dim Mak releases include singles “Beat Down” with Steve Aoki featuring Iggy Azalea, “Phat Brahms” with Steve Aoki and Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike (and its accompanying remix package), and “Booster” featuring MC Ambush. ANGGER DIMAS has also released the XXX (Remixes) EP, a collaboration with Oliver Twizt, as well as his own Don’t Look Back in Angger EP, all via Dim Mak.

The complete track listing for ANGGER DIMAS Angger Management is as follows.

1. Resurrection (VIP Album Mix) 
2. Steve Aoki & Angger Dimas – Annihilation Army 
3. Angger Dimas & Vandalism – Good Stuff 
4. Speakers Bout To Blow featuring Will Brennan
5. AAAH! 
6. Release Me featuring Polina (VIP Album Mix) 
7. Boom Do It Like That 
8. Punch Tha House featuring Xander Pratt
9. Angger Dimas & Jevin Julian – Assassin 
10. Take A Breath featuring Cassie Crawford
11. Angger Dimas & D.O.D – 123 
12. Cant Talk Sex Only 
13. Angger Dimas & Piyu – More Than Just A Feeling featuring Tara McDonald
14. World Wide Love 
15. Hollywood 
16. Gotta Be [BONUS TRACK] 
17. Jump Floor [BONUS TRACK] 
18. The Muds [BONUS TRACK] 
19. Release Me featuring Polina (Digital LAB Unreleased Remix) [BONUS TRACK]